SAFe 5.0

The seven competencies

  • Organizational Agility
  • Continuous Learning Culture
  • Lean Agile Leadership
  • Team and Technical Agility
  • Agile Product Delivery
  • Enterprise Solution Delivery
  • Lean Portfolio Management

Since SAFe 5.0 is new, I suggest that you make a mnemonic of your own for each of these competencies… for faster recall… at least as a crutch for now. Mine would be the first letters of each word of each. I made it meaningful in my mind… to make it stick.

There are three dimensions per competency… to be continued…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s